Day 19 ( Care)

Published by

on

Today was a bad day. I wasn’t physically as well as mentally well. I cried today just because whenever I try to give 100 per cent effort to my studies then my health kicks in. It’s been happening for 7-8 months and I felt like I didn’t deserve this. If this keeps on happening, I won’t be able to ever progress. I know very bad thoughts. But today, everything just messed up mind.

But I am grateful to my mother, for taking care of me, at least I have someone who can cook me food if I am not well. So, just a big thank you to her.

3 responses to “Day 19 ( Care)”

  1. utahan15 avatar

    lord love her

    and you

    i know

    i m not over my snot

    i went four miles

    then almost

    passed out

    life s tough

    and good

    Like

  2. katiemiafrederick avatar

    In Most cases at Least No Love
    More Unconditional Than the Caring

    That Comes For A Child Ah to Extend

    That Out to Everyone Soup for the

    Soul For Sure Dear Isha With
    SMiLes as Even in my
    Adulthood my Mother
    Would Catch A Cab
    To Bring me
    Soup When i
    Was Sick Sort of
    Ouch to the Chagrin of my
    Wife as there is A Reality of the
    Caring Olympics Too hehe That’s
    Fine as Long as One is the Recipient
    of the Caring With SMiLes and Oh Yeah
    In School i Couldn’t Stand Getting Sick as

    i was the Strange One Who Was Afraid of Missing
    Out on Learning Anything and Everything at School

    i Remember Staying in Bed at my Grandmother’s House
    While They Were Playing the TV Game Show “Let’s Make A Deal”

    Hehe i Just
    Wanted to
    Go Back To School

    Not Much Has Changed
    Really as Being a Bit Ill
    With Allergies For Almost

    A Month Hasn’t Slowed
    me Down Much at All Die Hard Indeed
    Yet of Course This Go around only Allergies…

    Anyway Prayers For You To Get Well Soon With SMiLes…

    Looking Back at Grade School Now It Didn’t Hurt to miss
    Those Lessons hAha…

    Who Knows It Might
    Not Have Hurt to
    Miss Years of
    Those Lessons For
    How Much Difference
    it Would Have made in my ‘Real Life’…
    Most Important ‘Skill’ i Learned is a
    Desire to
    Learn…

    With A

    Spirit of
    Doing the
    Best i Can And Will…

    Yet Again A Biggest Danger
    Really is Ignoring Taking Care of me…
    Fortunately i Have Folks Who Love me

    to Remind
    me to Do That too..:)

    Like

  3. pvcann avatar

    🤗🤗

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started