Day 18 ( A phone Call from my friend)

Published by

on

Well, today I am grateful for a happy conversation I had with my friend after so long. I don’t expect much from people but there are exceptions and my friend fulfilled them. So, just happy for that😭

4 responses to “Day 18 ( A phone Call from my friend)”

  1. utahan15 avatar

    isha tha so?

    Like

  2. katiemiafrederick avatar

    A Loyal FRiEnD Who Always Comes
    Through is Surely Worth More
    Weight That Gold Dear Isha

    Glad You Are Finding
    Connections Fulfilling
    Like That With SMiLes

    Of FRiEnDS Who Continue to Return..:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Isha avatar

      ❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. katiemiafrederick avatar

        ☺️❤️🌈

        Like

Leave a comment

Previous Post
Next Post
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started