Day 24( Many things)

Published by

on

” Krishna is gonna work things out for me” such a beautiful line to hear when you feel a little hopeless. I was also feeling the same. I am not a very spiritual person. I am very new to spirituality, to be honest. I am neither an atheist nor a devotee. But, I have been addicted to Acyuta Gopi’s Bhajans these days. Just a few hours ago, I saw her video and I needed that badly. She is right we manifest bad things too, my sister has been telling this to me, but she is my younger sister and my ego comes in between whenever she tries to explain to me that you are manifesting bad things. I think she is somewhat right.

The Universe is trying to teach me so many things. Whenever I am ready, it will give me all I crave. What I need is a positive approach in my life. Going with the flow is important too. Career is crucial but stress isn’t. Time management is a skill where I need to work. Things are gonna work out. I learnt so much today and I am grateful for that. I hope I apply all this in my life too otherwise I know the Universe will keep trying to put me into all the situations till I learn the desired lesson it has been trying to me for so long.

3 responses to “Day 24( Many things)”

  1. katiemiafrederick avatar

    Letting Go of Things

    Indeed Many Things

    Dear Isha ALLoWinG

    Spirit to Flow Deep

    Within Finding Your

    UniVerse Surfacing to
    Hold Your Hand And iNdeed

    Sprouting Wings to Create Your UNiVerse

    With
    SMiLes..:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Isha avatar

      ❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. katiemiafrederick avatar

        ❤️☺️🌈

        Like

Leave a comment

Previous Post
Next Post
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started