Being Busy

Published by

on

What gives you direction in life?

Well, keeping myself busy gives me direction in life. Whenever I am busy, I feel as if I have something to do in life. I am working towards something. The moment I sit free, I feel directionless. I know it’s pretty bad to be like this.

Other than that, thinking as if there is some guiding force which is showing me the direction and clearing the obstacles in the path is the best thing to think. It helps me move ahead whenever I feel stuck in life.

( Even if you are feeling directionless in your life, just keep doing something or the other maybe you will find your path)

3 responses to “Being Busy”

  1. katiemiafrederick avatar

    Ah Yes Dear Isha To Stay Engaged With Life
    Moving Connecting Co-Creating Lighting Up

    All PArts of Our Mind/Body Wiring New Connections

    Every Leaf New of Our Living Trees With SMiLes Soul Whole

    Now Balancing
    The Whole Endeavor
    Yes Best We Can And
    Will Do As Well As i Love
    to Dance Sing With And As LoVE iN Peace

    All of Nature Moves True With Adequate Rest
    of Repose Once Again All Of Nature A Wave

    With Troughs

    And New

    Crests GRoWinG
    To Create Our Ocean

    Whole Souls

    All Our
    Water oF
    LoVinG Free iN Peace..:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Isha avatar

      ❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. katiemiafrederick avatar

        ☺️🙌❤️

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Previous Post
Next Post
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started